I'm going to post my days in this blog of anything that I have done- what I liked and disliked that day. I'm kind of lazy posting pictures but maybe later. I have them on my phone. I realized how everyone likes to document their days on this earth, maybe it might help me too with this blog so I can find myself. I like stuff, but I just don't even track what I like. It just goes and I don't realize it.
So nothing spectacular today. Now that isn't good to start off right? But there's always better days.
I just went through Fate/stay night visual novel, which honestly is sooo slow. Where's the romance?! Too many battle scenes. I wonder where it's going to get real interesting.
I started reading the SQL Textbook Chapter 1 for a certificate that I'm going to pursue at community college. Hopefully, this certificate will compliment my degree. If not, I have other choices that I can do with little schooling. Perhaps accounting will be my last resort as I only need like 6 or 7 classes since I already took all the core business classes. If all else fails, computer science degree. Lol. If that doesn't work.. masters degree. Or librarian degree. Seriously. Or entrepreneur, I'd love to own a business someday. My mind is really all over the place. I need to keep taking classes if I really am not learning or growing anything with my job.
I then started watching movie trailers. Yup, my mind wanders off while I read things.
I really want to watch "If I stay" with Chloe Moretz, "Love, Rosie" with Lilly Collins, "Very Good Girls" with Dakota Fanning (these are all teenage romance movies though, don't seem to have movies that are relevant to my age group!)
But I really want to watch "What if" with Daniel Radcliffe (this is a lot more like for my age group, can't wait to watch this one)
I like chick flicks. Gottsa have the romance and dramatic slice of life scenes. lol. Oh and yeah I watch because I am familiar with these people. :p
Oh! I watched "Violet & Daisy" movie cause of course.. Alexis Bledel from Gilmore Girls. lol. I don't like it too much, but I did like the idea of having a partner in crime. haha. Um the rating is 5/10. I didn't follow the story too much. The two girls got a job killing people so they can pay for dresses. Yeah, not my cup of tea.
I'm going to end the day reading "Zen and the Art of Motorcycle" & read chapter 2 of the SQL Book. I am loving the book so far. It's just so crazy to feel like it's pertaining to me in a way. I read it for a bit months ago, never finished it. I just didn't seem to relate it too much. I think as I experience more things, I approach material in a different mindset.
Tomorrow, I will be working. I didn't work today cause well, nothing there for me to do. I felt offended doing physical labor work so that's why I'm not working everyday.. sigh I don't know. I thought my degree should mean something. I am amazed at how people can go to work and school at the same time, how do people have time to just breathe?
Reminder: Pay the tuition fee by the 3rd.